Small Voice: Tanzania, Healthcare, and the NHS

I was honoured when the brilliant team from GRF invited me to contribute to their Small Voice podcast which is recorded right here in Glasgow.

It was a joy to visit their studio and to be interviewed by the lovely Anne for the Thousand Words segment. Here I am on the August edition of Small Voice, talking about my time in Tanzania, my experiences of healthcare, and my love letter to the NHS.

Small Voice: August 2015

I’m on at 24:43.

One comment

Leave A Comment

